a885b29853 · System Gen183 @ 2026-10-26-22:39:05 by jonas@monolith · Updated 2026-10-26 22:39:06 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?